New Girl Group Will Soon Debut in SM Entertainment

SM엔터테인먼트 is one of the biggest Korean entertainment companies in Korea. SM is the home of the famous groups- Girls Generation, Super Junior, SHINee, EXO, Red Velvet, and NCT. SM is dropping huge hints of a new girl group to debut this 2020. Here is the possible line up. (HINTS: They were in Red Velvet’s Happiness Music Video!)


  • Starred in Super Junior Yesung’s “Paper Umbrella”
  • Her specialty is vocals.
  • Part of SM Rookies since 2013
  • Birthday: March 18, 1999

Hina (히나)

  • Starred on Disney Channel’s Mickey Mouse Club.
  • Real name is Nakamura Hina (なかむら ひな)
  • Specialty is hip hop dancing
  • Birthday: January 5, 2000


  • She was a member of “Let’s Sing Kids” in China
  • Specialty is vocals
  • Real name is Ning Yizhuo (宁艺卓)
  • Birthday: October 23, 2002

Lami (라미)

  • Specialty is acting.
  • Acted in several dramas and modeled in CFs.
  • The first member of SM Rookies in 2013
  • Birthday: March 3, 2003
SM Rookies – pre-debut training team formed in 2013

Other rumored members are Yoo Jimin and Lee Helen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *